Clickable staff directory icon.
Clickable forms icon.
Clickable org chart icon.
Clickable about us icon.

Accounting & Financial Reporting

Accounting & Financial Reporting
Address: 1441 Research Park Drive | Davis, CA 95618
Fax: 530-752-2842
 

Name

Focus

Contact

Vacant Director of Accounting, Financial Reporting
530-752-1844
General Accounting Team    
Jim Seibert

General Accounting Supervisor

Self-Supporting Funds 
Reserve Funds 
KFS Accounts 
UC Accounts/UC Funds 

joseibert@ucdavis.edu
530-754-6782
Erin Adkins

Financial Control Lead

Financial Reporting                                              Intramural Awards (i.e., from UCOP, other UCs)

enadkins@ucdavis.edu
530-752-7329
Alice Albeck Financial Analysis aalbeck@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1350
Karen Majewski

Gifts and Endowments Lead 

General Ledger Questions
Agency & Univ-Related Event Accounts

ksmajewski@ucdavis.edu
530-757-8532
Jenny Tham

Gifts and Endowments               
Accounts Receivable

jtham@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1522
Jana Zepeda Interlocation Transfers of Funds (ITFs)
Intercampus Recharges (IOCs)

jjzepeda@ucdavis.edu

530-752-5547

Capital Asset Accounting Team    
Mike Legrand

Capital Assets Supervisor

Equipment and Capital Asset Reporting

mrlegrand@ucdavis.edu
530-752-4621
Lorie Champlin Major Capital Projects 
Leases 
llchamplin@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2837
Victoria Mak Minor Capital Projects 
Equipment and Software Reconciliation 
vhmak@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0483