Contact

Directions

From San Francisco

  1. Follow I-80 E to Old Davis Rd in Solano County. Take exit 71from I-80 E
  2. Turn left on to Old Davis Rd
  3. At the traffic circle, continue straight to stay on Old Davis Rd
  4. Turn left on to A St
  5. Turn left at the 1st cross street onto Rice Ln
  6. Keep right- Destination will be on the right

From Sacramento

  1. Take I-80 W to Richards Blvd in Davis. Take exit 72B from I-80 W
  2. Merge on to Richards Blvd
  3. Continue straight to stay on Richards Blvd
  4. Continue straight onto 1st St
  5. 1st St turns right and becomes A St
  6. Turn left on to Rice Ln
  7. Keep right - Destination will be on the right

Student Accounting Staff

Ileana Acevedo
iyacevedo@ucdavis.edu

Student Accounting Manager

752-5873
Crystal White
cmwhite@ucdavis.edu
Reconciliations

Student Fee Accounting
Write-offs
Collection Agency Payments

752-3647
Taeko Schroeter
tschroeter@ucdavis.edu
Reporting

Departmental Recharges
Reconciliations
Fee Remission

752-5872

Collections

Raihana Amir
rzamir@ucdavis.edu
Supervisor

Banking, eCommerce Accounting
Student Tax Reporting
Reconciliations

752-3648

Samantha Chenoweth

sjchenoweth@ucdavis.edu

Lead Senior Loan Officer

Long-term Loans
Holds: Loan Verification Certificates (LVC)
Bankruptcy
P/R deductions

752-3649

Michelle Willis

mcwillis@ucdavis.edu

Exit Interviews

Accounts Receivable
Short-term Loans
Holds: ZA, ZB, ZC, ZU, ZF, ZP
Returned Checks
Non-Student Customer #s
FTB Tax Offset

752-5870

Yvette Garcia

ycgarcia@ucdavis.edu
Collections Assistant
752-5215

Customer Services

Ronda Papas
repapas@ucdavis.edu
Supervisor
752-9763
Heidi West
hewest@ucdavis.edu
Checkwrite

Old Credits
Scholarship and Loan Refund
Customer Service

754-7761

Yvette Garcia

ycgarcia@ucdavis.edu

Back-up Checkwriter

Customer Service

752-5215
Cherie Hood
cehood@ucdavis.edu
Cal Veterans Exemptions

Cal Grant
Sponsorships
Third Party Payers
Outside Scholarships Payment Posting
Outside Agency Loans Payment Posting

752-1444
Cashier & Payment Solutions Office
Fax: (530) 752-5328
Sylvia Montgomery
smontgomery@ucdavis.edu
University Cashier Supervisor
752-0462
Diane Plocher
dkplocher@ucdavis.edu
Accountant I
752-0461

Cheri Castillo

cacastillo@ucdavis.edu

Cashier
754-0652

Carolyn J Freitas (Temporary Employee)

carfreitas@ucdavis.edu

Cashier Admin Assistant
754-0650
Gita Kakwani
gkakwani@ucdavis.edu
Cashier
754-0651